Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Clayton McLeod Brinson

Clayton McLeod Brinson, CFP®

Retirement Plan Specialist
clay.brinson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David H Asbury

David H Asbury

Employee Benefit Specialist
david.asbury@nm.com

 
 Johnny Carruth

Johnny Carruth, CPA, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Disability Income Specialist
johnny.carruth@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Aubrey E Vaughn III

Aubrey E Vaughn III, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, REBC®

Director of Business & Estate Planning
aubrey.vaughn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John L S Fay

John L S Fay, CLU®, CLTC®

Life Insurance Specialist
john.fay@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Anderson O. Jones

Anderson O. Jones

Financial Representative
andy.jones@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Bert Clark

Bert Clark

Wealth Management Advisor
bert.clark@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Bob Pozatek

Bob Pozatek

Financial Representative
bob.pozatek@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 C Al Beall Jr

C Al Beall Jr, CLU®, AEP®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
al.beall@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Charles R Harlan

Charles R Harlan, CLU®, CFP®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
chad.harlan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David Dodd

David Dodd

Financial Representative
david.dodd@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Derrick Murray

Derrick Murray

Financial Representative
derrick.murray@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Eric A Ohman

Eric A Ohman

Financial Representative
eric.ohman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 F Mackey Schneider

F Mackey Schneider, CFA®

Financial Advisor
mac.schneider@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gil Harvard

Gil Harvard

Financial Representative
gil.harvard@nm.com

 
 J. Blake Young III

J. Blake Young III

Financial Representative
b.young@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jack Cunningham

Jack Cunningham, RICP®, CLTC®

Financial Representative
jack.cunningham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Jeffrey S Lantz

Jeffrey S Lantz, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
jeff.lantz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John S Holt Jr

John S Holt Jr, CLU®

Financial Representative
john.holt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Solon Patterson

John Solon Patterson, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.patterson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jonathan A Eisner

Jonathan A Eisner

Financial Representative
jonathan.eisner@nm.com

 
 Jonathan P.  Hamby

Jonathan P. Hamby

Financial Representative
jonathan.hamby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Juan Diego Ramirez

Juan Diego Ramirez

Financial Representative
juan.diego@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Kevin Michael Gomez Jr

Kevin Michael Gomez Jr, MBA, CLTC®

Financial Representative
kevin.gomez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mark L Burden

Mark L Burden, CLU®

Financial Representative
mark.burden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark M Holloway

Mark M Holloway

Financial Representative
mark.holloway@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew O Goodwin

Matthew O Goodwin, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
matthew.goodwin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Mike F Campbell III

Mike F Campbell III, MSFS

Wealth Management Advisor
mike.campbell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Peter Baines

Peter Baines, CLTC®

Financial Representative
peter.baines@nm.com

 
 R Perry Jewell

R Perry Jewell

Financial Representative
perry.jewell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Rhonda A Rothman

Rhonda A Rothman, CLU®

Financial Representative
rhonda.rothman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Robert E Hammond Jr

Robert E Hammond Jr, CLU®

Financial Representative
robert.hammond@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan B Smith

Ryan B Smith, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, M.S.T.

Wealth Management Advisor
ryan.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sam E Arthur

Sam E Arthur

District Director
sam.arthur@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Samantha R Holowka

Samantha R Holowka, CLU®

Financial Advisor
samantha.holowka@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Stefan R Brecher

Stefan R Brecher

Field Director
stefan.brecher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Stephen C Owings

Stephen C Owings, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
steve.owings@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Susan Freeman

Susan Freeman, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
susan.freeman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Thomas Rutledge Wideman

Thomas Rutledge Wideman

Financial Representative
tom.wideman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Timothy A Smith

Timothy A Smith

Financial Representative
tim.a.smith@nm.com

 
 Victor James Borowsky

Victor James Borowsky

Wealth Management Advisor
victor.borowsky@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Wayne Moore

Wayne Moore, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
wayne.moore@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William M Crumbley

William M Crumbley

Financial Representative
bill.crumbley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Zachry Young

Zachry Young

Financial Advisor
z.young@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck